University of California, Riverside

Architects & Engineers



Contacts


Administration

John A. Casey
Executive Director, Construction and Project Management
(951) 827-1270

john.casey@ucr.edu

John Casey 

Afarin Tehrani
Executive Assistant
(951) 827-2269
afarin.tehrani@ucr.edu

 

 

 

No photo available

Project Management

Blythe Wilson, AIA
Principal Project Manager
(951) 827-1485
blythe.wilson@ucr.edu

 

 

Blythe Wilson

Jacqueline Norman, AIA
Principal Project Manager
(951) 827-6316
jacqueline.norman@ucr.edu

 

 

 

No Photo Available      

Scott Donnell 
Project Manager
(951) 827-4706
scott.donnell@ucr.edu

 

No Photo Available

Drew Hecht, AIA
Senior Project Manager
(951) 827-7358
drew.hecht@ucr.edu

Drew Hecht

Mihai Gavan
Assistant Project Manager
(951) 827-6959
mihai.gavan@ucr.edu

Mihai

Mary-Alice Avila
Project Requirements Analyst 
(951) 827-5154
mary-alice.avila@ucr.edu

 

No Photo Available 

Fernando Nunez
Assistant Project Manager
(951) 827-2466
Fernando.nunez@ucr.edu

 

No photo available

Tameesha Hayes
Assistant Project Manager
(951) 827-2455
tameesha.hayes@ucr.edu

 

Tamessha

Linda Bejenaru
Project Reporting Analyst
(951) 827-3351
linda.bejenaru@ucr.edu

Linda Bejenaru

Vilma Kern
Project Specialist
(951) 827-2464
vilma.kern@ucr.edu

 

Vilma Kern

Molly McMillan
Project Specialist
(951) 827-2610
molly.mcmillan@ucr.edu

 

 

 

No photo available

Mary Alice Ramirez
Project Specialist
(951) 827-2528
mary.ramirez@ucr.edu

 

 

 

 

No photo available

Quality Assurance and Code Compliance

Robert K. Williams, C.B.O., B.B.A.
Director of Inspection and Quality Assurance / Campus Building Official
(951) 827-1382
robert.williams@ucr.edu

Robert Keith Williams

Gilbert Cervantes
Senior Construction Inspector
(951) 827-1329
gilbert.cervantes@ucr.edu

Gilbert Cervantes

Catherine Crouch
Senior Construction Inspector
(951) 827-2265
catherine.crouch@ucr.edu

 

 

 

 

No photo available

 Charles Blumer
Senior Construction Inspector
(951) 827-1535
charles.blumer@ucr.edu

 

 

No photo available
Capital Finance

Greg Artman
Director, Business Support Services
(951) 827-4243
greg.artman@ucr.edu

 

 

 

No photo available

Larry Koenig
Financial Analyst
(951) 827-1276
larry.koenig@ucr.edu

 

No photo available 

Maritza Robinson
Capital Project Accountant
(951) 827-1486
maritza.robinson@ucr.edu 

 Maritza Robinson

 

 

Contracts Administration

Carmen Long
Construction Contracts Manager
(951) 827-4064
carmen.long@ucr.edu

Carmen Long

Nelly Zaki
Document Control Specialist
(951) 827-1396
nelly.zaki@ucr.edu

Nelly Zack

Reggi Thomas
Contracts Specialist
(951) 827-1269
reggi.thomas@ucr.edus

Reggi Thomas

Chantell Mesha
Contracts Specialist
(951) 827-1033
chantell.mesha@ucr.edu

 

 

 

No Photo Available

Ibeth Osuna
Contracts Specialist
(951) 827-4590
ibeth.osuna@ucr.edu

 

 

 

Betty Osuna

 

 

 

Department Information

University of California, Riverside
Architects & Engineers
1223 University Avenue, Suite 240
Riverside, California 92507
Phone: (951) 827-2269
Fax: (951) 827-2402

More Information 

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Related Links

Footer